Mizzou Football Preview to Air on FOX Sports Midwest

MUTIGERS.COM Sophomore Aldon Smith
MUTIGERS.COM
Sophomore Aldon Smith
MUTIGERS.COM

Aug. 5, 2010

 

FOX Sports Midwest previews the 2010 Mizzou football season in a 30-minute special premiering Friday, Aug. 6 (7:30 p.m. in Royals TV territory; 10 p.m. in Cardinals TV territory).

 

The show includes a look at last season and preview of this year's offense and defense, a roundup of the Big 12 North and an interview with coach Gary Pinkel.

 

The Mizzou Football Preview will also air on other FSN regional networks and on FOX College Sports (check listings for dates and times).  FOX Sports Midwest and FOX Sports Kansas City will also air season preview specials for Iowa State, Kansas, Kansas State, Nebraska and Big 12 South schools.  For the entire schedule of air dates visit FOXSportsMidwest.com or FOXSportsKansasCity.com.

 

Air dates for the Mizzou Football Preview on FOX Sports Midwest and FOX Sports Kansas City:

Friday, Aug. 6, 7:30 p.m. (FSKC)


 

 

Friday, Aug. 6,10 p.m. (FSMW)

Saturday, Aug. 7, 5 p.m.(FSMW)

Saturday, Aug. 7, 8 p.m. (FSKC)

Sunday, Aug. 8, 10 p.m. (FSMW and FSKC)

Thursday, Aug. 12, 9 p.m. (FSMW)

Saturday, Aug. 14, 8:30 p.m. (FSMW)

Monday, Aug. 16, 1:30 and 9 p.m. (FSMW and FSKC)

Wednesday, Aug. 18, 6:30 p.m. FSMW)

Saturday, Aug. 21, 5 p.m. (FSMW and FSKC)

Sunday, Aug. 22, 8 p.m. (FSKC)

Monday, Aug. 23, 1 a.m. (FSKC)

Saturday, Aug. 28, 5 p.m. (FSMW and FSKC)

Thursday, Sept. 2, 5 p.m. (FSMW and FSKC)

 

FSMW = FOX Sports Midwest Cardinals TV territory

FSKC = FOX Sports Kansas City Royals TV territory

 

More Headlines
Online Stores
TIGERS
Official Store
Official Online
AUCTIONS

Top Videos
Schedules
Download Schedules:   Add to calendar

Follow us!

Shelter Insurance
Shelter Insurance
Fan Poll
 

Where will Football finish in the SEC East?
 
 
Back-to-Back Champs!
 
2nd
 
3rd
 
4th
 
5th
 
6th
 
7th