1999 Results

MUTIGERS.COM
MUTIGERS.COM

MUTIGERS.COM

1999 Schedule

Day  Date      Opponent          Site               Time/Results
Sat. Feb. 13   Lincoln           COLUMBIA           W, 14-7    Recap | Box Score
Mon. Feb. 15   Truman State      COLUMBIA           W, 22-10   Recap | Box Score
Tue. Feb. 16   Missouri Baptist  COLUMBIA           W, 5-1     Recap | Box Score
Wed. Feb. 17   Southwest Baptist COLUMBIA           L, 7-4     Box Score
Fri. Feb. 19   Texas             Austin, TX         L, 9-6     Box Score
Sat. Feb. 20   Texas             Austin, TX         L, 14-2    Box Score
Sun. Feb. 21   Texas             Austin, TX         L, 14-2    Box Score
Thu. Feb. 25   Southern Miss.    Hattiesburg, MS    L, 9-5     Recap | Box Score
Fri. Feb. 26   Notre Dame        New Orleans, LA    W, 13-1    Recap | Box Score
Sat. Feb. 27   South. Illinois   New Orleans, LA    W, 14-12   Recap | Box Score
Sun. Feb. 28   New Orleans       New Orleans, LA    L, 9-4     Recap | Box Score
Wed. Mar. 3    C. Missouri St    COLUMBIA           W, 11-5    Recap | Box Score
Fri. Mar. 5    Texas Tech        COLUMBIA           W, 7-0     Recap | Box Score
Sat. Mar. 6    Texas Tech        COLUMBIA           L, 8-1     Recap | Box Score
Sun. Mar. 7    Texas Tech        COLUMBIA           L, 13-0    Recap | Box Score
Tue. Mar. 9    Western Illinois  COLUMBIA           W, 10-3    Recap | Box Score
Wed. Mar. 10   Western Illinois  COLUMBIA           W, 6-3     Recap | Box Score
Sat. Mar. 13   Oklahoma St       Stillwater, OK     Cancelled
Sun. Mar. 14   Oklahoma St       Stillwater, OK     Cancelled
Mon. Mar. 15   Oklahoma St       Stillwater, OK     Cancelled
Tue. Mar. 16   Wichita St        COLUMBIA           L, 12-1    Recap | Box Score
Wed. Mar. 17   Saint Louis       COLUMBIA           W, 7-6     Recap | Box Score
Fri. Mar. 19   Baylor            Waco, TX           W, 8-4     Recap | Box Score
Sat. Mar. 20   Baylor            Waco, TX           L, 6-4     Recap | Box Score
Sun. Mar. 21   Baylor            Waco, TX           L, 9-2     Recap | Box Score
Wed. Mar. 24   SW Missouri St    Springfield, MO    W, 9-8     Recap | Box Score
Fri. Mar. 26   Texas A&M         COLUMBIA           L, 2-1     Recap | Box Score
Sat. Mar. 27   Texas A&M         COLUMBIA           W, 12-8    Recap | Box Score
Sun. Mar. 28   Texas A&M         COLUMBIA           L, 6-3     Recap | Box Score
Tue. Mar. 30   Kansas            Lawrence, KS       7:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 31   Kansas            Lawrence, KS       3:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 3    Jacksonville St   COLUMBIA           W, 15-3    Recap | Box Score
Sun. Apr. 4    Jacksonville St(DH) COLUMBIA   W, 8-6, W, 7-6   Recap | Box Score | Box Score
Tue. Apr. 6    Saint Louis       St. Louis, MO      W, 16-5    Recap | Box Score
Fri. Apr. 9    Kansas            COLUMBIA           W, 7-4     Recap | Box Score
Sat. Apr. 10   Kansas            COLUMBIA           W, 9-1     Recap | Box Score
Sun. Apr. 11   Kansas            COLUMBIA           W, 14-12   Recap | Box Score
Tue. Apr. 13   SE Missouri St    Cape Girardeau, MO W, 8-4     Recap
Fri. Apr. 16   Oklahoma          COLUMBIA           L, 4-2     Recap | Box Score
Sat. Apr. 17   Oklahoma          COLUMBIA           W, 4-2     Recap | Box Score
Sun. Apr. 18   Oklahoma          COLUMBIA           W, 5-2     Recap | Box Score
Tue. Apr. 20   Westminster       COLUMBIA           W, 17-5    Recap | Box Score
Fri. Apr. 23   Nebraska          Lincoln, NE        L, 8-7     Box Score
Sat. Apr. 24   Nebraska          Lincoln, NE        W, 7-1     Box Score
Sun. Apr. 25   Nebraska          Lincoln, NE        W, 9-7     Recap | Box Score
Wed. Apr. 28   SW Missouri St    COLUMBIA           3:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 30   Iowa St           COLUMBIA           w 9-1       Recap |
Sat. May  1    Iowa St           COLUMBIA           W, 7-6      Recap | Box Score
Sun. May  2    Iowa St           COLUMBIA           W, 13-0     Recap | Box Score
Tue. May  4    SW Missouri St    COLUMBIA           Cancelled
Sat. May  8    Kansas St (DH)    Manhatten, KS  W, 5-3, L, 5-4  Recap
Sun. May  9    Kansas St         Manhatten, KS      L, 3-2      Recap
Wed. May 12    Northern Iowa     COLUMBIA           3:00 p.m.
Fri. May 14    Bradley           COLUMBIA           7:00 p.m.
Sat. May 15    Bradley           COLUMBIA           W, 10-6     Recap | Box Score

May 20-23      Big 12 Tournament Oklahoma City, OK 
Wed  May 19    vs. Baylor        Oklahoma City, Okla.  L, 2-0   Recap
Thu  May 20    vs. Texas Tech    Oklahoma City, Okla.  W, 8-7   Recap
Fri  May 21    vs. Texas         Oklahoma City, Okla.  W, 5-4   Recap
Sat  May 22    vs. Baylor        Oklahoma City, Okla.  L, 9-2   Recap
            
More Headlines
Online Stores
TIGERS
Official Store
Official Online
AUCTIONS

Top Videos
Schedules
Download Schedules:   Add to calendar

Follow us!

Shelter Insurance
Shelter Insurance
Fan Poll
 
Where will Football finish in the SEC East?
 
Vote