2000-2001 Results

MUTIGERS.COM
MUTIGERS.COM

MUTIGERS.COM

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 02/09/2001 San Jose State San Luis Obispo, CAT, 0-0
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/10/2001 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, CAW, 10-7
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 02/11/2001 Pepperdine Malibu, CAL, 4-1
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 02/16/2001 UNLV Albuquerque, NM**W, 10-1
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/17/2001 New Mexico Albuquerque, NM*W, 7-3
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 02/18/2001 Utah Albuquerque, NML, 12-9
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/24/2001 Oklahoma State Stillwater, OKL, 6-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 02/25/2001 Oklahoma State Stillwater, OKL, 7-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Mon 02/26/2001 Oklahoma State Stillwater, OKL, 5-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 03/02/2001 Baylor Waco, TXL, 3-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 03/03/2001 Baylor Waco, TXL, 12-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 03/04/2001 Baylor Waco, TXW, 5-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 03/07/2001 Wichita State Columbia, MOW, 9-8
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 03/09/2001 Kansas Lawrence, KSL, 7-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 03/10/2001 Kansas Columbia, MOW, 8-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 03/11/2001 Kansas Columbia, MOW, 1-0
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 03/13/2001 Missouri Valley Columbia, MOW, 9-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 03/14/2001 Truman State Columbia, Mo.W, 12-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/17/2001 Pepperdine Columbia, MOW, 9-5
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 03/17/2001 Pepperdine Columbia, MOW, 13-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 03/18/2001 Pepperdine Columbia, MOL, 2-1
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 03/20/2001 Western Illinois Columbia, MOW, 12-0
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 03/21/2001 Western Illinois Columbia, MOW, 10-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 03/23/2001 Nebraska Lincoln, NEL, 14-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 03/24/2001 Nebraska Lincoln, NEW, 6-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 03/25/2001 Nebraska Lincoln, NEW, 3-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 03/27/2001 Arkansas State Jonesboro, ARW, 10-0
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 03/28/2001 Arkansas State Jonesboro, ARW, 9-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 03/30/2001 Texas Tech Columbia, MOW, 5-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 03/31/2001 Texas Tech Columbia, MOL, 10-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 04/01/2001 Texas Tech Columbia, MOW, 14-9
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 04/03/2001 Se Missouri St Cape Girardeau, MOW, 7-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 04/06/2001 Oklahoma Columbia, MOL, 6-0
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 04/07/2001 Oklahoma Columbia, MOL, 13-9
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 04/08/2001 Oklahoma Columbia, MOL, 9-6
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 04/13/2001 Texas Austin, TXL, 9-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 04/14/2001 Texas Austin, TXW, 10-6
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 04/15/2001 Texas Austin, TXL, 13-0
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 04/17/2001 Se Missouri St Columbia, MOW, 8-5
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 04/18/2001 Creighton Columbia, MOW, 11-7
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 04/20/2001 Iowa State Columbia, MOL, 12-5
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 04/21/2001 Iowa State Columbia, MOW, 7-3
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 04/22/2001 Iowa State Columbia, MOW, 7-6
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 04/24/2001 Saint Louis St. Louis, MOW, 11-6
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 04/25/2001 Saint Louis O'Fallon, MO#W, 4-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 04/27/2001 Kansas State Manhattan, KSL, 14-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 04/28/2001 Kansas State Manhattan, KSL, 7-3
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 04/29/2001 Kansas State Manhattan, KSL, 10-5
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 05/01/2001 Southwest Missouri State Columbia, MOW, 12-11
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 05/05/2001 Eastern Kentucky Columbia, MOW, 5-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 05/05/2001 Eastern Kentucky Columbia, MOL, 6-5
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 05/06/2001 Eastern Kentucky Columbia, MOW, 12-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 05/08/2001 Southwest Missouri State Ozark, MO@L, 5-3
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Thu 05/10/2001 Texas A&M Columbia, MOL, 6-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 05/11/2001 Texas A&M Columbia, MOL, 10-4
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 05/12/2001 Texas A&M Columbia, MOW, 8-5
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
More Headlines
Online Stores
TIGERS
Official Store
Official Online
AUCTIONS

Top Videos
Schedules
Download Schedules:   Add to calendar

Follow us!

Shelter Insurance
Shelter Insurance
Fan Poll
 

Where will Football finish in the SEC East?
 
 
Back-to-Back Champs!
 
2nd
 
3rd
 
4th
 
5th
 
6th
 
7th