Women's Basketball Opens Big 12 Play

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

After a 10-3 non-conference record to open the season, Women's Basketball Head Coach Cindy Stein and her squad opens Big 12 Conference action Saturday at Colorado (10-3) at 1 p.m. CT.

Fans not lucky enough to travel to Boulder can still watch the game, as FSN is airing the game live throughout much of the country. 

Below is the list of FSN stations televising the game live:

Network

Time

Zone

Fox Sports Arizona

Noon

Mountain

Fox Sports Detroit

2 p.m.

Eastern

Fox Sports Florida

2 p.m.

Eastern

Fox Sports Houston

1 p.m.

Central

Fox Sports Midwest

1 p.m.

Central

Fox Sports North

1 p.m.

Central

Fox Sports Northwest

11 a.m.

Pacific

Fox Sports Rocky Mountain

Noon

Mountain

Fox Sports South

2 p.m.

Eastern

Fox Sports Southwest

1 p.m.

Central

Fox Sports West

11 a.m.

Pacific

Fox Sports Wisconsin

1 p.m.

Central

Comcast Bay Area

11 a.m.

Pacific

Comcast Chicago

1 p.m.

Central

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/2583

Leave a comment




Follow us!

Instagram